Updates!

Yes, I intentionally set the above thumbnail photo because it’s awesome. And I know that we’re still not used to seeing the bottom half of each other’s faces, so I didn’t want to shock anyone:)

In this transmission (?), I wanted to share a few updates. First of all…

We now have an app!

Yes, you can now read Along the Way in the new Substack app for iPhone.

Read Along the Way with Jonas Ellison in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

With the app, you’ll have a dedicated Inbox for my Substack and any others you subscribe to. New posts will never get lost in your email filters, or stuck in spam. Longer posts will never get cut off by your email app. Comments and rich media will all work seamlessly. Overall, it’s a big upgrade to the reading experience.

The Substack app is currently available for iOS. If you don’t have an Apple device, you can join the Android waitlist here.

Paid-Subscriber Hangout!

Hey paid subscribers… Let’s Zoom! Saturday, March 26th at 9am PST (for like an hour or until my free Zoom account kicks us off). If you’re a paid subscriber, there’s nothing more you’ll need to do besides show up. I’ll send you a Zoom link a couple of days beforehand. Haoooogah!

Winter Q&A!

Yep, it’s time for another Q&A. If you have a question or comment that you’d like me to opine on, hit the link below and fill out the Google Form. Paid subscriber questions will have priority, but this is open to all.

(Standard reminder: I don't have the skill or emotional bandwidth to address personal trauma here - see an expert for this.)

Submit a question/comment

Thanks for being on the other end of this email, y’all!

Along the Way with Jonas Ellison is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Along the Way with Jonas Ellison
Along the Way with Jonas Ellison
Authors
Jonas Ellison