Along the Way with Jonas Ellison
Along the Way
Why (now)?
0:00
-10:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Along the Way with Jonas Ellison

Why (now)?

1

[To read the full manuscript, scroll on down 👇 ]

I’ve never been one to opine on the news. Some people have that gift. I, however, do not. I don’t have the expertise nor do I devote much time at all to current events so I typically don’t remark on them.

However, today, one needn’t be an expert on current events to see that one of the world’s nuclear supe…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Along the Way with Jonas Ellison to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Along the Way with Jonas Ellison
Along the Way
Rants, sermons, essayettes, and various musings with Jonas Ellison.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jonas Ellison
Recent Episodes