Along the Way with Jonas Ellison
Along the Way
A quick voice memo for ya...
0:00
-12:56

A quick voice memo for ya...

Yesterday, I mentioned that I just activated paid subscriptions (!!). If you become a paid subscriber1, one of your perks will be access to my private audio feed.

Sometimes, you’ll get a more formal podcast where I sit down with a nice microphone and offer a more teased-out ‘thing’. Other times, like today, you’ll get more of a voice note/memo from me where I just start yammering into my phone about whatever’s on my mind.

Today, I’m passing this voice note out to everyone. So please, enjoy.

P.S. You can add me to your favorite podcast player by clicking the link right below the audio player above👍

P.P.S. Oh, and go here to subscribe to my YouTube channel and click the bell thingy so you get notified when I post new things.

To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

1

If you WANT a paid subscription but just can’t swing the cost, all you gotta do is email me at jonas@jonasellison.com and let me know. I’ll give you access, no questions asked (many thanks to paying subscribers for making these scholarships possible!).

0 Comments
Along the Way with Jonas Ellison
Along the Way
Rants, sermons, essayettes, and various musings with Jonas Ellison.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jonas Ellison